مغزل الدنيم النسيج المورد المهنية

Denim fabric professional supplier

المقترحات القيمة

نحن نتعاون مع الشركاء في الصناعة والتركيز على بناء المستقبل واقية من المعلومات و خلق قيمة لعملائنا.

منتجات ذات جودة عالية

جميع منتجاتنا هي رموز المعايير الدولية ، والوصول إلى رابطات الصناعة موصى به للغاية.

البحث والتطوير

نحن لديها أكثر من 70 ، 000 منتج حل R&D الموظفين ، التي تضم أكثر من 45% من إجمالي القوى العاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المنتجات

WingFly المنسوجات Co. ، Ltd. مؤسسة تتحد مع التعاون الصناعة والتجارة ، بما في ذلك الأقمشة والملابس الجاهزة جعل الأعمال التجارية ، والتمتع المستقلة الاستيراد والتصدير الحق.

نحن ركزي على نحو فعال يخدم السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة متفوقة.و يمكن تخصيص اكتب ما تريد! نحن المتخصصة في توريد مغزل الجينز الدنيم أعلى العلامات التجارية. وتصنيع جميع أنواع مغزل الدنيم من 4oz إلى 32 أوقية. تستخدم شينجيانغ القطن و الطبيعة النيلي.لدينا 98 مجموعات من الطراز القديم المكوك تلوح في الأفق ، يمكن توريد أكثر من 400'000 متر شهر واحد ، يمكن أن تلبي جميع متطلبات مختلفة من العملاء.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، wingfly النسيج أيضا يمكن أن تجعل selvege الجينز/السراويل/سترة في حزمة واحدة.

بحرارة وإخلاص مرحبا بكم في إعطاء لنا دعوة أو البريد الإلكتروني من أجل بدء تعاوننا.

شراء قسط الدنيم النسيج في الجملة الدنيم النسيج الأسعار

ونحن مساعدة أكثر من 3000 العملاء العالمية – أكثر من 30% من العلامات التجارية العالمية الرائدة – تضع العملاء في مركز أعمالهم لتحويل البيانات الاجتماعية في أذكى القرارات التجارية.

أخبار الشركة

  • Notice of CNY Holidays of 2018

    إشعار CNY العطل من عام 2018

    الأعزاء الكرام: أولا شكرا جزيلا على دعمكم دائما إلى شركتنا!و قد يكون لديك تجاري مزدهر في العام الجديد عام 2018! هنا يأتي عطلة رأس السنة الصينية الجديدة ، ونحن قريبون في فبراير.12 المفتوحة في سبتمبر.23. خلال عطلة الاعياد ... قراءة المزيد

  • Natural Vegetable Dye-Eco-free/Enviroment Protection Dye Methods

    الصبغة النباتية الطبيعية-بيئة خالية/حماية البيئة صبغ طرق

    كوليتي البند-W0472A-24 يستخدم الصبغة النباتية الطبيعية-بيئة خالية/حماية البيئة صبغ طرق الطبيعية/الصبغة النباتية : غير ملوث غير حساسية. ظلال المنتجة هي غنية ودافئة & مهدئا أنها لا تلوث الغلاف الجوي Â غير سامة الطبيعية د ... قراءة المزيد

  • W292C-Indanthrone Blue

    W292C-Indanthrone الأزرق

    آخر بند خاص-W292C,100%قطن 12 أوقية ، التمويه الذاتي حافة مصبوغة في Indanthrone الأزرق ، ثبات جيد للضوء والغسيل! Indanthrone الأزرق ، وتسمى أيضا يجب ، هو الصبغة العضوية المصنوعة من 2-aminoanthraquinone تعامل مع البوتاسيوم hy ... قراءة المزيد

أسئلة وأجوبة

الملونة المواضيع

تاريخيا كل الدنيم كان مغزل النهاية — عادة في أبيض عادي — كما كان النسيج دائما باستخدام المكوك تلوح في الأفق. في 1930s ، بدأت الشركات المصنعة لإضافة ألوان مختلفة مغزل, طريقه إلى التعرف على نوعيات مختلفة كانوا المنتجة لمختلف العملاء. الأحمر كان الأصل ذلك. + قراءة المزيد

يلوح

يلوح تلعب دورا كبيرا في شرح لماذا مغزل الدنيم هو أكثر تكلفة. مغزل النسيج على السن أقل كفاءة آلات يسمى المكوك تلوح في الأفق. هذه هي أكثر تكلفة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا وشاقا ، التي تنتج نوعية أفضل النتائج (و بالطبع تلك جميل مغزل حواف). على العكس من ذلك ... + قراءة المزيد

ما هو مغزل?

مغزل (المملكة المتحدة) أو حلفة (الولايات المتحدة) يشير إلى ضيق المنسوجة بإحكام الفرقة على حواف الدنيم النسيج. النسيج لا يمكن إلا أن تكون هذه الطريقة باستخدام المدرسة القديمة المكوك تلوح في الأفق. وهو مغزل يمتد إلى الاعوجاج ، مع واحد خيط اللحمة التي عاد و هو المنسوجة حول الاعوجاج ينتهي. أعتقد أنه من مثل الطبيعي ... + قراءة المزيد

أي الترويجية البنود ؟ –14oz W6615A & 23oz W98539

100 ٪ القطن 14oz النيلي W6615A–10'000yards, 100 ٪ القطن 23oz النيلي W98539–4200yards, نعم,هذه العناصر هي في الأوراق المالية/المخزون,عالي الجودة,تسليم سريع ، وبأسعار تنافسية. تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك التي لكمية قد يكون أقل 3000yards(تحت موك). ... + قراءة المزيد

يمكنني أيضا أن تأمر إذا كان أقل من موك 3000yards?

لبعض البنود ، لدينا على المدى الطويل في الوقت المخزون/الأسهم.مثل W6615A-14oz النيلي مغزل الدنيم النسيج. وغيرها إذا كنت مهتما في كمية الطلب الخاص بك ثم سيتم التحقق من حالة المخزون في أقرب وقت ممكن. ... + قراءة المزيد

كيف يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات

يمكنك طلب حوامل مباشرة من موقعنا على الانترنت. كل ما عليك فعله هو أن ترسل لنا رموز البند و معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، سوف نقوم بإعداد الخاصة بك حسب الطلب الخاص بك.عينة حوامل مجانا. ... + قراءة المزيد

Skype

WhatsAPP

QQ Chat

البريد الالكتروني لي

E-mail

Selvedge denim fabric professional manufacturer

+86 137 1701 9264 sales@wingflytextile.com

Denim fabric professional manufacturer

VALUE PROPOSITIONS

We cooperate with industry partners, focus on building future-proof information and create value for our customers.

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

Our products are all symbols of international standards, and access to the industry associations highly recommended.

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

We has over 70,000 product and solution R&D employees, comprising more than 45% of our total workforce worldwide.

Products

WingFly textiles Co., Ltd. Is a enterprise combine with the industry cooperation and trade, including fabrics and garment making business, and enjoy independent import and export right.

We focuse on effectively serving the worldwide market with quality products and superior service.and can customize the type what you want! we specialized in supply Selvedge denim to top denim brands. and manufacture all kinds of Selvedge denim from 4oz to 32oz. Used xinjiang cotton and nature indigo.we have 98 sets Old-fashioned shuttle loom, can supply more than 400'000 yards one month,can meet all different requirements of customer's.

Meanwhile,wingfly textile also can make selvege denim jeans/pants/jacket,in one package service.

Warmly and sincerely welcome to give us call or email for start our cooperation.

Buy Premium Denim Fabric At Wholesale Denim Fabric Prices

We help more than 3,000 global clients – over 30% of the world’s leading global brands – put customers at the center of their businesses to turn social data into smarter business decisions.

Company News

  • Notice of CNY Holidays of 2018

    Notice of CNY Holidays of 2018

    Dear Valued Customers: Firstly Thanks a lot for your support always to our company!And May you have a prosperous business in the new year of 2018! Here comes Chinese New Year Holidays,we are close on Feb.12th and open on Sep.23th. During the holidays ...   Read more

  • Natural Vegetable Dye-Eco-free/Enviroment Protection Dye Methods

    Natural Vegetable Dye-Eco-free/Enviroment Protection Dye Methods

    Qulity Item-W0472A-24 Uses Natural Vegetable Dye-Eco-free/Enviroment Protection Dye Methods Natural/Vegetable Dye : Non-pollutant, non-allergic. Shades produced are rich, warm & soothing They do not pollute the atmosphere  Non-Toxic Natural d ...   Read more

  • W292C-Indanthrone Blue

    W292C-Indanthrone Blue

    Another special item-W292C,100%cotton 12oz,Camouflage self-edge and Dyed in Indanthrone blue,good fastness to the light and washing! Indanthrone blue, also called indanthrene, is an organic dye made from 2-aminoanthraquinone treated with potassium hy ...   Read more

FAQs

Coloured Threads

Historically, all denim had a selvedge finish — typically in plain white — as the fabric was always made using shuttle looms. In the 1930s, manufacturers started to add different colours to selvedge, as a way to recognize the different qualities they were producing for various clients. Red was the original addition an ... + Read more

The Looms

The looms play a big role in explaining why selvedge denim is more expensive. Selvedge fabric is made on older, less efficient machines called shuttle looms. These are more costly, time-consuming and arduous to use, but they produce better quality results (and, of course, those lovely selvedge edges). On the contrary ... + Read more

What is Selvedge?

Selvedge (UK) or selvage (US) refers to a narrow, tightly woven band on the edges of denim fabric. The fabric can only be made this way using an old school shuttle loom. A selvedge runs parallel to the warp, with one single thread of weft that doubles back and is woven around the warp ends. Think of it like a natural ... + Read more

Any promotional items?–14oz W6615A & 23oz W98539

100%cotton 14oz indigo W6615A–10’000yards, 100%cotton 23oz indigo W98539–4200yards,   Yes,this items are in stock/inventory,high quality,fast deliver,competitive price. Meet your needs which order quantity may be below 3000yards(under moq). ... + Read more

Can I also order if below MOQ 3000yards?

For some items,we have long-term time inventory/stock.Like W6615A-14oz indigo selvedge denim fabric. And others if you are interested in,just tell your order quantity,then will check the stock status soonest. ... + Read more

How can I get some samples

You can request swatches directly from our website. All you have to do is to send us item codes and your contact information,we will prepare for your as per your request.Sample swatches are free of charge. ... + Read more

Skype

WhatsAPP

QQ Chat

Email me

E-mail